CV35 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Kenilworth and Southam, Stratford-on-Avon, Warwick and Leamington,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Leamington Spa, Banbury, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick Parkway, Hatton, Lapworth, Claverdon, Warwick,

This district has the following 13 wards:

Harbury, Kineton, Bishop's Itchington, Red Horse, Ettington, Brailes & Compton, Warwick All Saints & Woodloes, Kenilworth Abbey & Arden, Budbrooke, Cubbington & Leek Wootton, Snitterfield, Wellesbourne East, Wellesbourne West,