CT20 postcode district

This district of England has 1 different constituencies:

Folkestone and Hythe,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Folkestone Central, Sandling, Westenhanger, Folkestone West,

This district has the following 9 wards:

Folkestone Central, Folkestone Harbour, East Folkestone, Hythe, Hythe Rural, Sandgate & West Folkestone, Cheriton, North Downs West, North Downs East,