CT18 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Folkestone and Hythe, Dover,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Folkestone West, Folkestone Central, Kearsney, Sandling, Westenhanger, Shepherd's Well,

This district has the following 8 wards:

East Folkestone, Cheriton, North Downs East, Alkham & Capel-le-Ferne, Folkestone Central, Folkestone Harbour, North Downs West, Hythe,

CT18 7FR, Dover, England /No longer in use/

CT18 7NF, Dover, England /No longer in use/