CM16 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Epping Forest, Brentwood and Ongar,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Epping, Theydon Bois, Harlow Mill, Roydon, Harlow Town,

This district has the following 8 wards:

Epping Hemnall, Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common, Broadley Common, Epping Upland and Nazeing, Theydon Bois, Waltham Abbey High Beach, North Weald Bassett, Passingford, Moreton and Fyfield,