CM13 postcode district

This district of England has 4 different constituencies:

Brentwood and Ongar, Basildon and Billericay, South Basildon and East Thurrock, Hornchurch and Upminster,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Shenfield, Brentwood, Billericay, Ingatestone, West Horndon, Upminster, Laindon, Harold Wood,

This district has the following 13 wards:

Hutton Central, Hutton North, Brentwood South, Hutton East, Ingatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing, Hutton South, Herongate, Ingrave and West Horndon, Burstead, Warley, Orsett, Laindon Park, Harold Wood, Crouch,