CH5 postcode district

This district of Wales has 2 different constituencies:

Alyn and Deeside, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Shotton, Hawarden, Hawarden Bridge, Buckley, ,

This district has the following 17 wards:

Shotton East, Shotton Higher, Aston, Queensferry, Shotton West, Mancot, Sealand, Connah's Quay Wepre, Connah's Quay Central, Ewloe, Buckley Mountain, Hawarden, Penyffordd, Broughton North East, Connah's Quay Golftyn, Connah's Quay South, ,

CH5 9YN, , Wales /No longer in use/

CH5 9ZG, , Wales /No longer in use/

CH5 9ZH, , Wales /No longer in use/