CF71 postcode district

This district of Wales has 2 different constituencies:

Vale of Glamorgan, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Llantwit Major, Bridgend, Pontyclun, Rhoose (Cardiff Int Airpt), Pencoed, Llanharan, ,

This district has the following 7 wards:

Cowbridge, Llandow/Ewenny, Rhoose, St. Bride's Major, Llantwit Major, Peterston-super-Ely, ,

CF71 9AD, , Wales /No longer in use/

CF71 9ZZ, , Wales /No longer in use/