CF64 postcode district

This district of Wales has 4 different constituencies:

Cardiff South and Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan, Cardiff North, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Penarth, Dingle Road, Cogan, Eastbrook, Dinas Powys, Cadoxton, Llandaf, Barry Docks, ,

This district has the following 10 wards:

St. Augustine's, Cornerswell, Stanwell, Llandough, Plymouth, Dinas Powys, Sully, Whitchurch and Tongwynlais, Castleland, ,

CF64 4HU, Cardiff North, Wales /No longer in use/

CF64 9ZZ, , Wales /No longer in use/