CF48 postcode district

This district of Wales has 3 different constituencies:

Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney, Cynon Valley, Brecon and Radnorshire,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Pentre-Bach, Merthyr Tydfil, Rhymney, Troed-Y-Rhiw, Merthyr Vale,

This district has the following 13 wards:

Plymouth, Cyfarthfa, Park, Gurnos, Town, Dowlais, Vaynor, Rhigos, Talybont-on-Usk, Penydarren, Twyn Carno, Darren Valley, Merthyr Vale,