CA11 postcode district

This district of England has 1 different constituencies:

Penrith and The Border,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Penrith, Windermere, Lazonby and Kirkoswald, Langwathby, Armathwaite,

This district has the following 13 wards:

Penrith West, Hesket, Ullswater, Skelton, Dacre, Greystoke, Penrith South, Penrith North, Penrith East, Penrith Carleton, Penrith Pategill, Lazonby, Langwathby,