CA10 postcode district

This district of England has 1 different constituencies:

Penrith and The Border,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Lazonby and Kirkoswald, Langwathby, Appleby, Penrith, Staveley (Cumbria), Kirkby Stephen, Burneside, Kendal,

This district has the following 15 wards:

Lazonby, Langwathby, Hartside, Long Marton, Kirkoswald, Penrith South, Kirkby Thore, Penrith Carleton, Penrith Pategill, Eamont, Shap, Askham, Morland, Crosby Ravensworth, Orton with Tebay,