BT94 postcode district

This district of Northern Ireland has 2 different constituencies:

Fermanagh and South Tyrone, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:


This district has the following 13 wards:

Lisnarrick, Irvinestown, Ederney and Kesh, Ballinamallard, , Tempo, Lisbellaw, Erne, Brookeborough, Maguiresbridge, Derrylin, Donagh, Portora,

BT94 2AE, , Northern Ireland /No longer in use/