BT79 postcode district

This district of Northern Ireland has 3 different constituencies:

West Tyrone, , Mid Ulster,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:


This district has the following 16 wards:

Dergmoney, Camowen, Beragh, Newtownsaville, Drumnakilly, Termon, Owenkillew, Sixmilecross, Strule, Killyclogher, Gortin, , Glenelly Valley, Dunnamanagh, Oaklands, Donaghmore,

BT79 7WX, , Northern Ireland /No longer in use/