BT71 postcode district

This district of Northern Ireland has 5 different constituencies:

Fermanagh and South Tyrone, Mid Ulster, , Newry and Armagh, Upper Bann,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:


This district has the following 18 wards:

Mullaghmore, Coalisland North, Killymeal, Donaghmore, Stewartstown, Coalisland South, Killyman, Washing Bay, Ardboe, Coagh, , Ballysaggart, Moygashel, Loughgall, Blackwatertown, The Birches, Moy, Caledon,

BT71 5HN, , Northern Ireland /No longer in use/

BT71 7WB, , Northern Ireland /No longer in use/