BT60 postcode district

This district of Northern Ireland has 2 different constituencies:

Newry and Armagh, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:


This district has the following 13 wards:

Demesne, The Mall, Hamiltonsbawn, Markethill, Seagahan, Navan, , Whitecross, Newtownhamilton, Keady, Camlough, Cathedral, Blackwatertown,

BT60 2BF, , Northern Ireland /No longer in use/

BT60 3PG, , Northern Ireland /No longer in use/