BT44 postcode district

This district of Northern Ireland has 4 different constituencies:

East Antrim, North Antrim, , Mid Ulster,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:


This district has the following 18 wards:

Carnlough and Glenarm, Lurigethan, Glenwhirry, Slemish, Torr Head and Rathlin, , Portglenone, Valley, Grange, Maine, Tamlaght O'Crilly, Bellaghy, Rasharkin, Clogh Mills, Dunloy, Glenravel, Kirkinriola, Loughguile and Stranocum,

BT44 0SF, , Northern Ireland /No longer in use/