BS40 postcode district

This district of England has 5 different constituencies:

Weston-Super-Mare, North Somerset, North East Somerset, Bristol South, Wells,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Yatton, Nailsea and Backwell, Bedminster, Parson Street,

This district has the following 9 wards:

Blagdon & Churchill, Congresbury & Puxton, Wrington, Chew Valley, Bedminster, Mendip, Chewton Mendip and Ston Easton, Cheddar and Shipham, Winford,