BS39 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

North East Somerset, Wells,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Keynsham, Oldfield Park, Parson Street,

This district has the following 10 wards:

Publow & Whitchurch, Paulton, Chew Valley, Saltford, Clutton & Farmborough, Bathavon South, Mendip, High Littleton, Chewton Mendip and Ston Easton, Midsomer Norton North,