BS22 postcode district

This district of England has 1 different constituencies:


The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Weston Milton, Worle, Weston-Super-Mare,

This district has the following 9 wards:

Weston-super-Mare South Worle, Weston-super-Mare Kewstoke, Wick St Lawrence & St Georges, Weston-super-Mare Mid Worle, Weston-super-Mare North Worle, Weston-super-Mare Milton, Weston-super-Mare South, Weston-super-Mare Winterstoke, Weston-super-Mare Hillside,