BS19 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

North Somerset, Weston-Super-Mare,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Nailsea and Backwell, Shirehampton, Parson Street, Yatton, Worle,

This district has the following 12 wards:

Nailsea Yeo, Nailsea Golden Valley, Long Ashton, Backwell, Winford, Nailsea West End, Nailsea Youngwood, Wrington, Yatton, Congresbury & Puxton, Banwell & Winscombe, Blagdon & Churchill,