BN44 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Arundel and South Downs, East Worthing and Shoreham,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Lancing, Shoreham-By-Sea, Billingshurst, Hassocks, Pulborough, East Worthing, Southwick,

This district has the following 5 wards:

Steyning & Ashurst, Henfield, Bramber, Upper Beeding & Woodmancote, West Chiltington, Thakeham & Ashington, Southwick Green,