BN18 postcode district

This district of England has 4 different constituencies:

Arundel and South Downs, Bognor Regis and Littlehampton, Chichester, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Arundel, Barnham, Ford, Amberley, , Angmering,

This district has the following 7 wards:

Arundel & Walberton, Yapton, Middleton-on-Sea, Goodwood, , Pulborough, Coldwaltham & Amberley, Angmering & Findon,

BN18 1BU, , England /No longer in use/

BN18 8ZZ, , England /No longer in use/