BN17 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Bognor Regis and Littlehampton, Worthing West, Arundel and South Downs,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Littlehampton, Angmering, Ford, Arundel,

This district has the following 8 wards:

River, Rustington West, Beach, Yapton, Courtwick with Toddington, Brookfield, Arundel & Walberton, Rustington East,