BN11 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Worthing West, Arundel and South Downs, East Worthing and Shoreham,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Worthing, Durrington-On-Sea, West Worthing, Lancing, Angmering, East Worthing,

This district has the following 8 wards:

Central, Castle, Tarring, West Chiltington, Thakeham & Ashington, Heene, East Preston, Selden, Marine,