BN10 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Brighton, Kemptown, Lewes, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Newhaven Town, Southease, Newhaven Harbour, ,

This district has the following 6 wards:

East Saltdean & Telscombe Cliffs, Peacehaven West, Peacehaven North, Kingston, Peacehaven East, ,

BN10 9ZZ, , England /No longer in use/