BH25 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

New Forest West, New Forest East, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

New Milton, Sway, Hinton Admiral, ,

This district has the following 7 wards:

Becton, Fernhill, Milton, Bashley, Brockenhurst and Forest South East, Barton, ,

BH25 9AA, , England /No longer in use/

BH25 9AD, , England /No longer in use/

BH25 9AH, , England /No longer in use/