BD23 postcode district

This district of England has 4 different constituencies:

, Skipton and Ripon, Ribble Valley, Pendle,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

, Skipton, Gargrave, Cononley, Hellifield, Long Preston, Giggleswick, Settle, Horton In Ribblesdale, Ribblehead, Ilkley, Ben Rhydding,

This district has the following 20 wards:

, Skipton West, Skipton North, Skipton East, Gargrave and Malhamdale, Aire Valley with Lothersdale, Skipton South, West Craven, Gisburn & Rimington, Craven, Barden Fell, Earby, Hellifield and Long Preston, Settle and Ribblebanks, Bowland, Grassington, Upper Wharfedale, Penyghent, Embsay-with-Eastby, Washburn,

BD23 0AA, , England /No longer in use/

BD23 0AD, , England /No longer in use/