B7 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Birmingham, Ladywood, Birmingham, Hodge Hill, Birmingham, Erdington,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Duddeston, Birmingham Snow Hill, Birmingham Moor Street, Aston, Gravelly Hill, Birmingham New Street,

This district has the following 5 wards:

Nechells, Newtown, Ward End, Gravelly Hill, Ladywood,