B6 postcode district

This district of England has 4 different constituencies:

Birmingham, Ladywood, Birmingham, Erdington, Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham, Perry Barr,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Birmingham Snow Hill, Duddeston, Aston, Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham New Street, Witton, Wylde Green, Butlers Lane, Perry Barr,

This district has the following 7 wards:

Newtown, Nechells, Ladywood, Aston, Perry Common, Sutton Mere Green, Perry Barr,