B29 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Birmingham, Northfield, Birmingham, Selly Oak, Birmingham, Edgbaston,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Selly Oak, Northfield, Bournville, University,

This district has the following 6 wards:

Weoley & Selly Oak, Bournville & Cotteridge, Bartley Green, Allens Cross, Bournbrook & Selly Park, Edgbaston,