B21 postcode district

This district of England has 5 different constituencies:

Birmingham, Ladywood, Birmingham, Perry Barr, Warley, , West Bromwich East,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

The Hawthorns, Jewellery Quarter, , Hamstead, Perry Barr,

This district has the following 8 wards:

Holyhead, Handsworth Wood, St Pauls, Lozells, Soho & Jewellery Quarter, , Handsworth, West Bromwich Central,

B21 0AG, Warley, England /No longer in use/

B21 0AN, Warley, England /No longer in use/

B21 1AH, , England /No longer in use/