B17 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Birmingham, Edgbaston, Warley, Birmingham, Ladywood,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

University, Rowley Regis, Smethwick Rolfe Street,

This district has the following 5 wards:

Harborne, Quinton, Edgbaston, North Edgbaston, Abbey,

B17 8BE, Warley, England /No longer in use/

B17 8EA, Warley, England /No longer in use/