B15 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Birmingham, Ladywood, Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham, Selly Oak,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Five Ways, Birmingham Snow Hill, Birmingham New Street, University,

This district has the following 5 wards:

Ladywood, Edgbaston, Soho & Jewellery Quarter, Bournbrook & Selly Park, Harborne,