B12 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Birmingham, Ladywood, Birmingham, Hall Green, Birmingham, Yardley,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Birmingham Bordesley, Small Heath, Tyseley, Birmingham Moor Street, Five Ways,

This district has the following 6 wards:

Bordesley & Highgate, Sparkbrook & Balsall Heath East, Balsall Heath West, Tyseley & Hay Mills, Moseley, Sparkhill,