B11 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Birmingham, Hall Green, Birmingham, Ladywood, Birmingham, Yardley,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Small Heath, Birmingham Bordesley, Tyseley, Acocks Green, Hall Green, Spring Road,

This district has the following 8 wards:

Sparkbrook & Balsall Heath East, Bordesley & Highgate, Moseley, Tyseley & Hay Mills, Sparkhill, Acocks Green, Bordesley Green, Hall Green North,