AB15 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 3 different constituencies:

Aberdeen South, Aberdeen North, West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Aberdeen, Dyce, Portlethen,

This district has the following 7 wards:

Hazlehead/Queens Cross/Countesswells, Midstocket/Rosemount, Kingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill, Airyhall/Broomhill/Garthdee, Lower Deeside, Westhill and District, Dyce/Bucksburn/Danestone,