AB1 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 4 different constituencies:

Aberdeen South, West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine, Aberdeen North, Banff and Buchan,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Portlethen, Dyce, Aberdeen, Huntly,

This district has the following 13 wards:

Lower Deeside, North Kincardine, Stonehaven and Lower Deeside, George St/Harbour, Midstocket/Rosemount, Troup, Hazlehead/Queens Cross/Countesswells, Torry/Ferryhill, Kincorth/Nigg/Cove, Airyhall/Broomhill/Garthdee, Kingswells/Sheddocksley/Summerhill, Westhill and District, Dyce/Bucksburn/Danestone,